Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cat McKenzie Series

Dark Devotion

Dark Devotion

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Format

God against god. 

Immortal against immortal.

Man against beast.

Beneath Rhys’s skin lives a violent beast. His daily struggle to contain the ruthless, cold-blooded creature sees him edging closer to his metaphysical breaking point. It’s the disappearance of a fellow assassin that finally breaks him. He risks everything by striking up a reluctant deal with the only god who knows the truth about his dark past. 

Odin’s control over his world is slipping through his fingers. He’s being hunted, but he refuses to go down without a fight. Calling in the aid of long-forgotten allies, he finds a way to destroy his enemies and protect those who mean the most to him. 

Downfall is a dark gritty urban fantasy. This is a violent tale of revenge and regrets. Suitable for 18+ readers, it's the final book in the Gods & Monsters trilogy. 

Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Kelly St. Clare, and Laurell K. Hamilton!

This story was originally published under the title "Dark Devotion". Paperbacks are only $10.00 each as they are old stock. The story remains the same.

EBook & audiobook fulfilment provided by BookFunnel. Get the app here.

Want to order from another vendor such as Amazon? Click here

View full details